Kontakt

Firmenzentrale

Pichlmayr GmbH & Co. KGaA
Landshuter Straße 25
84307 Eggenfelden
Telefon: 0 87 21 / 50 68-0
Fax: 0 87 21 / 50 68-2110
info@pichlmayr.de
www.pichlmayr.de


Wohn- und Pflegeheime



Pichlmayr Senioren-Zentrum Aschheim
Alpenstraße 55
85609 Aschheim
Fon: 089 / 96 01 56
Fax: 089 / 96 01 58 888
E-Mail: aschheim@pichlmayr.de

Pichlmayr Senioren-Zentrum Ebersberg
Münchener Straße 9
85560 Ebersberg
Fon: 0 80 92 / 24 717-0
Fax: 0 80 92 / 24 717-555
E-Mail: ebersberg@pichlmayr.de

Pichlmayr Wohnstift Pater Weiß
Pater-Viktrizius-Weiß Straße 64-66
84307 Eggenfelden
Fon: 0 87 21 / 7 74-0
Fax: 0 87 21 / 7 74-4444
E-Mail: eggenfelden@pichlmayr.de

Pichlmayr Senioren-Zentrum Erding
Pauline-Nöthig-Str. 1
85435 Erding
Fon: 0 81 22 / 8 80 91-0
Fax: 0 81 22 / 8 80 91-5050
E-Mail: erding@pichlmayr.de

Pichlmayr Senioren-Zentrum Garching
Bürgermeister Josef-Amon Haus
Mühlfeldweg 4
85748 Garching
Fon: 0 89 / 3 22 99 67-0
Fax: 0 89 / 3 22 99 67-111
E-Mail: garching@pichlmayr.de

Pichlmayr Senioren-Zentrum Gilching
Weßlinger Straße 11
82205 Gilching
Fon: 0 81 05 / 27 733-0
Fax: 0 81 05 / 27 733-480
E-Mail: gilching@pichlmayr.de

Pichlmayr Senioren-Zentrum Hallbergmoos
Wiesenweg 8
85399 Hallbergmoos
Fon: 08 11 / 9 97 33
Fax: 08 11 / 9 97 34 99
E-Mail: hallbergmoos@pichlmayr.de

Pichlmayr Senioren-Zentrum Isen
Kreuzstraße 1a
84424 Isen
Fon: 0 80 83 / 90 73-0
Fax: 0 80 83 / 90 73-111
E-Mail: isen@pichlmayr.de

Pichlmayr Senioren-Zentrum Landsberg
Spöttinger Straße 10
86899 Landsberg am Lech
Fon: 0 81 91 / 65 71 26-0
Fax: 0 81 91 / 65 71 26-444
E-Mail: landsberg@pichlmayr.de

Seniorenhaus am Burgerfeld Markt Schwaben
Burgerfeld 4
85570 Markt Schwaben
Fon: 0 81 21 / 25 70-0
Fax: 0 81 21 / 25 70-190
E-Mail: markt.schwaben@pichlmayr.de

Pichlmayr Senioren-Zentrum Massing
Traberring 20
84323 Massing
Fon: 0 87 24 / 96 96-0
Fax: 0 87 24 / 96 96-111
E-Mail: massing@pichlmayr.de

Pichlmayr Senioren-Zentrum Moosburg
Stadtwaldstraße 117
85368 Moosburg
Fon: 0 87 61 / 72 73-0
Fax: 0 87 61 / 72 73-111
E-Mail: moosburg@pichlmayr.de

Pichlmayr Senioren-Zentrum Neufahrn
Echinger Straße 9
85375 Neufahrn
Fon: 0 81 65 / 90 56
Fax: 0 81 65 / 90 57 90
E-Mail: neufahrn@pichlmayr.de

Pichlmayr Senioren-Zentrum Odelzhausen
Marktstraße 13
85235 Odelzhausen
Fon: 0 81 34 / 55 76 26-0
Fax: 0 81 34 / 55 76 26-444
E-Mail: odelzhausen@pichlmayr.de

Innstadt-Villa Passau
Kapuzinerstraße 24
94032 Passau
Fon: 08 51 / 3 83 79-0
Fax: 08 51 / 3 83 79-19
E-Mail: passau@pichlmayr.de

Pichlmayr Wohnheim Simbach
Eggenfeldener Straße 48
94436 Simbach
Fon: 0 99 54 / 93 02-0
Fax: 0 99 54 / 93 02-799
E-Mail: simbach@pichlmayr.de

Pichlmayr Senioren-Zentrum Taufkirchen / München
Riegerweg 8-10
82024 Taufkirchen bei München
Fon: 089 / 6 22 99-0
Fax: 089 / 6 22 99-290
E-Mail: taufkirchen.muenchen@pichlmayr.de

Pichlmayr Senioren-Zentrum Taufkirchen / Vils
Am Bürgerpark 1-3
84416 Taufkirchen an der Vils
Fon: 0 80 84 / 9 35-0
Fax: 0 80 84 / 9 35-209
E-Mail: taufkirchen.vils@pichlmayr.de

Pichlmayr Senioren-Zentrum Wartenberg
Untere Hauptstraße 3
85456 Wartenberg
Fon: 0 87 62 / 72 63-0
Fax: 0 87 62 / 72 63-444
E-Mail: wartenberg@pichlmayr.de

Pichlmayr Senioren-Zentrum Zolling
Pfarranger 7
85406 Zolling
Fon: 0 81 67 / 9 55 88-0
Fax: 0 81 67 / 9 55 88-444
E-Mail: zolling@pichlmayr.de